Contact Ocean Tankers Singapore

37 Tuas Road, Singapore 638503
Tel: +65 6863 2202
Fax: +65 6863 9480

View Larger Map

Ocean Tankers (Pte) Ltd


Chartering chartering@oceantankers.com.sg
   
VLCC / Suezmax  
Capt. Steven Tan: +65 6864 7907 / 9815 7170
Samuel Chiang: +65 6864 7908 / 9842 8148
   
Aframax / Panamax (LR 1 / LR 2)  
Alan Tan: +65 6863 9413 / 9154 4204
Sotirios Raftopoulos: +30 697 0000151 (Greece)
   
Medium Range  
Zhou Bai Song: +65 6863 9527 / 9116 0269
Swenson Chen: +65 6864 7935 / 9776 3168
   
General Purpose Tanker  
Kelvin Goh: +65 6863 9551 / 8800 0309
Becky Qiu: +65 6863 9424 / 9782 8960
Ryan Koh: +65 6863 9430 / 9619 3609
   
   
Corporate corporate@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Human Resource hr@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Operations operations@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Crewing crewing@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Technical technical@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Safety safety@oceantankers.com.sg

Contacts