Contact Ocean Tankers Singapore

37 Tuas Road, Singapore 638503
Tel: +65 6863 2202
Fax: +65 6863 9480

View Larger Map

Ocean Tankers (Pte) Ltd


Chartering chartering@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Head of Department  
Mr. Douglas Tan: +65 6863 9403 / 9690 3487
   
VLCC / Suezmax  
Mr. Edward Teo: +65 6863 9424 / 9616 0998
Capt. Steven Tan: +65 6864 7907 / 9815 7170
   
Aframax / Panamax (LR 1 / LR 2)  
Capt. Steven Tan: +65 6864 7907 / 9815 7170
Mr. Samuel Chiang: +65 6864 7908 / 9842 8148
Mr. Alan Tan Cheng Guan: +65 6863 9413 / 9154 4204
   
Medium Range  
Mr. Keng Zhi Yang: +65 6863 9522 / 9048 4446
Zhou Bai Song: +65 6863 9527 / 9116 0269
   
General Purpose Tanker  
Ms. Patsy Chua: +65 6863 9430 / 9693 5581
Paxton Chang Jian Hao: +65 6863 9450 / 9734 7890
   
Athens, Greece: Sotirios Raftopoulos +30 210 9403812 / 697 0000151
   
Corporate corporate@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Human Resource hr@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Operations operations@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Crewing crewing@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Technical technical@oceantankers.com.sg
   
Safety safety@oceantankers.com.sg

Contacts