海洋油船 – 服务 > 船队管理

海洋油船致力于为客户提供优质高效的服务,帮助客户节省时间和成本。其多样化的服务、快速的装卸能力,严格的安全记录以及高效的运作是我们整套质量管理体系的重要保证。


灵活多样化的船队

海洋油船运营着新加坡最大的船队,拥有各类型、各吨位船舶。其灵活性、便利性以及高效的操作使海洋油船备受客户青睐。船队还拥有一支后备姐妹船队,可及时提供给客户最合适的同类型号替代船舶。

船队详细信息 »


一站式服务

海洋油船作为船舶管理及物流配送的一站式中心,可充分保证客户得到高性价比、无缝运作的服务。从船舶租凭、船舶运营、技术管理、船员配备到船舶供应,海洋油船始终奉行一站式的服务,帮助客户最大限度地降低时间和成本,并最大限度优化船舶的性能。


质量保证

海洋油船获得ISO 9001:2000标准海运与船舶管理质量体系认证,保证了高标准、高质量的管理体系。在企业管理中,我们把健康、安全以及环保视为与商业运作同等重要的因素。我们与相关主管部门保持紧密联系,采取一切必要措施,严格遵守国际安全管理公约(ISM),始终保持最高安全标准。

为了进一步加强安全措施,我们还为船队管理设立了绩效指标,全方位监控每一个环节。我们的审计部门也会对每一艘船舶的工作系统与流程进行定期检查。

Ocean Tankers – Services > Tanker Management

Ocean Tankers offers a range of comprehensive services at speedy turnaround times to provide cost and time savings for our customers. The hallmarks of our total quality management stem from our diverse offering of services, ability to break bulk for redistribution, rigorous safety record and operational efficiency.


Large and Flexible Fleet

Ocean Tankers operates one of Singapore’s largest tanker fleets with vessels that range in a variety of sizes and carrying capacities. The key attractions of engaging our fleet of sister ships are flexibility, convenience and logistical efficiency. Moreover, our fleet of interchangeable vessels with similar specifications makes it easy for us to substitute vessels and accommodate scheduling changes.

Find out more about our fleet »


One-stop Services

As a one-stop centre for ship management and logistical services, our customers can expect seamless and cost effective operations. From chartering, operations, technical management, crewing to supplies, our integrated services minimises vessel downtime and optimises vessel performance.


Quality Assured

With ISO 9001:2000 certification for quality standard in shipping and ship management service, Ocean Tankers assures customers of the highest quality standards in all areas of operations. We rank health, safety and environment as highly as our commercial and operational factors in the management of our business. In close cooperation with relevant authorities, we take all necessary measures to maintain the highest safety standards by fully complying with the International Safety Management Code of Practice (ISM).

We have developed a key performance index for our fleet operations that allows us to quickly identify areas that require immediate correction or close monitoring. Our internal audit unit also conducts periodic checks on every vessel’s shipboard working system and procedures.